NavnKontaktpersonE-postTelefon
Biri BåtforeningLars Erik Austadabbor@live.no
97181582
Brumunddal BåtforeningJohnny Nohrnoj@ringsaker.kommune.no
90620464
Båssenden BåtforeningSteinar Grønvoldsgroe2@icloud.com
41730205
Evjua StrandparkKjetil Reinsbyidyll@evjua.no
95813385
Gjøvik BåtforeningBård Pladsenpost@gjovik-batforening.no
90503192
Gjøvik FiskerforeningJonas Jacobsengjovikfiskerforening@gmail.com
41609409
Gjøvik SeilforeningVegar Tømtavegar@isoteksmiljo.no
97011300
Haga BåtforeningÅge Thoresenaas-thor@online.no
90997097
Hagavika BåtforeningBjørn Steinar Nystrandbjorn.steinar.nystrand@gmail.com
40041164
Hamar BåtforeningYngve Tomterpost@hamarbatforening.no
93005739
Hamar FiskerforeningEirik Robsahmeirik.robsahm@volmax.no
91779377
Hamar RoklubbArne Hansenleder@hamarroklubb.no
90692244
Hamar SeilforeningTore Engebakkenpost@hamarseilforening.org
48003030
Hekshus BåtforeningThomas Kristiansenhekshusbatforening
95707059
Kapp BåtforeningPer Arne Lundhagenpost@kappbatforening.no
90527417
Kise BåtlagPer Olav Plassenpop@eltera.no
95022505
Lillehammer BåtforeningHallgeir Gregerpost@lillehammerbaatforening.no
92280924
Mengshol BåtforeningKåre U. Skybergk-skyberg@skyberg-okonomi.no
41571775
Minnevika BåtforeningHelge Julsrud Jensenhelge.jensen@asko.no
91747555
MjøssamlingenePer Inge Høibergpost@mjossamlingene.no
95125070
Moelv BåtforeningLars Skarlars.skar@live.no
92883348
Nes BåtforeningBjørn Åge Antonsenpost@nesboat.com
99432395
Sandvika Strand BåtforeningLars Gjøvikenlars@gjoviken.no
41282851
Stange BåtforeningTerje E. Dahlpost@stangebaatforening.com
92843761
Strandlykkja BåtforeningThor Arne Midtskogenstrandlykkjabatforening@hotmail.com
99029886
Tangen BåtforeningSveinung Bjerkemsveinung@torvhallen.no
95766344
Vikodden BåteierforeningSvein Erik Rambøpost@vikodden.com
90728887
Vorma BåtforeningMonica Olsenmonicabekken@hotmail.com
40050435
Vormsund BåtforeningPer Gunnar Schøyenvormsund.batforening@gmail.no
90982669